دونغقوان شركة المنتجات المعدنية ببساطة ، المحدودة

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجات

نظام تخزين عالي الكثافة

شهادة
ببساطة توفر منتجات عالية الجودة مع خدمة عملاء متفوقة.

—— كيفن سكوت

إذا كنت تبحث عن شريك طويل الأجل ، ببساطة هو الخيار الصحيح.

—— لوكاس غرانت

أنا سعيد بجودة الرفوف ، وأشكر عملك لنا.

—— ستيفن جاردنر

ابن دردش الآن

نظام تخزين عالي الكثافة

(25)

4 باي نظام التخزين الميكانيكية السائبة المملوءة عالية الكثافة مع مسحوق طلاء الايبوكسي السطح

4 باي الميكانيكيه السائبة الملف للمحفوظات والحجم القانوني ملفات مجلد شنقا ملامح من السائبة الميكانيكية Filer يمكن تصميم عربات المساعدة الميكانيكية بحيث تأخذ الرفوف والأرفف والخزائن يمكن تخصيص كل حجم الطول والعم... Read More
2020-04-13 15:58:46

مقسم غرفة متحركة أسود / أبيض اللون قائم بذاته مع ستارة طبية

مقسم غرفة متنقلة مع ستارة للاستخدام الطبي ميزة المنتج يوفر بناء الأسلاك الملحومة القوي قوة واستقرار استثنائيين. مزودة بعجلات دوارة سلسة ومتدحرجة يمكن أن تقفل في أي مكان. يفتح ويغلق بطريقة تصغير خط مستقيم. من ال... Read More
2020-04-13 15:59:14

SS نظام تخزين عالي الكثافة صدأ - مقاوم للسكك الحديدية العلوية PP رف مطلي بالكروم للمشي في المجمدات

رف علوي مقاوم للصدأ مقاوم للصدأ مطلية بالكروم PP مطلية بالكروم بشكل عام ، يسترشد النظام بمسار علوي مصنوع من مادة الألومنيوم الثقيلة ، ويمكن نقل الرفوف بسهولة. زيادة مساحة الأرضية إلى الحد الأقصى من خلال تقليل م... Read More
2020-04-13 15:59:14

متين الشريحة PP الرف نظام تخزين عالي الكثافة للغرفة الباردة

وافقت ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير على نظام الرف PP الشريحة لصناعة الخدمات الغذائية بشكل عام ، يسترشد النظام بمسار علوي مصنوع من مادة الألومنيوم الثقيلة ، ويمكن نقل الرفوف بسهولة. زيادة مساحة الأرضية إلى الحد الأقصى ... Read More
2020-04-13 15:59:14

حامل القطب الرابع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع 5 أرجل لمستشفى الجراحة

حامل قطب IV طبي عالي الجودة مع 5 أرجل للعيادات والمستشفيات. . التعليمات س: 1. ما فائدة استخدام نظام رفوف الأسلاك؟ ج: يوفر المساحة ويحافظ على تنظيمك واقتصاديًا ووظيفيًا وسريع التجميع وسريع الضبط وسريع التنظيف س: ... Read More
2020-04-13 15:59:14

FDA نظام تخزين عالي الكثافة / نظام الرفوف المتداول القياسي NSF للخدمة الشاقة لخدمة الطعام

نظام الرفوف المتداول القياسي NSF للخدمة الشاقة بشكل عام ، يسترشد النظام بمسار علوي مصنوع من مادة الألومنيوم الثقيلة ، ويمكن نقل الرفوف بسهولة. زيادة مساحة الأرضية إلى الحد الأقصى من خلال تقليل مساحة منطقة التخز... Read More
2020-04-13 16:10:49

مقسم غرفة محمول رود متعدد الأغراض لقسم العيادة مقاس 1800X1800mm

مقسم غرفة بقاعدة محمولة متعدد الأغراض أسود قائم بذاته للاستخدام في المستشفى نظرة عامة على Pruduct يمكن أن يكون مقسم غرفة قضيب الوقوف المحمول متعدد الأغراض من Freestand حلاً ذكيًا لإنشاء مساحات جديدة بدون بناء ج... Read More
2020-04-13 15:59:14

شاشة الخصوصية الطبية القابلة للإزالة مع لوحة لمستشفى COVID-19

شاشة طبية عالية الجودة مع 3 أقسام مقسمة قابلة للطي للعيادات والمستشفيات. . قسم متحرك الخصوصية الطبية احمِ خصوصيتك أثناء نومك. التعليمات س: 1. ما فائدة استخدام نظام رفوف الأسلاك؟ ج: يوفر المساحة ويحافظ على تنظيم... Read More
2020-04-13 15:59:14

كروم - مطلي عالية الكثافة نظام التخزين ، أعلى المسار المحمول رفوف الأسلاك للحصول على الرعاية الصحية

المسار العلوي رفوف الأسلاك المتنقلة عالية الكثافة مع رفوف البوليمر للرعاية الصحية يُعد Top Track Shelving مثاليًا للمناطق الرطبة ، ويوفر مساحة أرضية دون انقطاع واضحة للتنظيف ووصول العربة. لا توجد مسارات أرضية ل... Read More
2019-05-13 13:56:48

4 قابل للتعديل النظافة البوليمر النفقات العامة رئيس وحدة رفوف المسار للصناعات الدوائية

وحدة أرفف رأسية علوية مع 4 أرفف قابلة للتعديل من البوليمر للصناعة الدوائية وحدة رفوف الجنزير ذات الرأس العلوية مع 4 أرفف بوليمر قابلة للتعديل للأدوية. في الواقع ، ليس فقط ل Pharmaceditucal ، يمكن استخدام رفوف ا... Read More
2019-05-13 13:56:48
Page 1 of 3|< 1 2 3 >|

Dongguan Simply Metal Products Co., Ltd

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home Products

High Density Storage System

Certification
Simply provides high quality products with superior customer service.

—— Kevin Scott

If you are looking for a long-term partner, Simply is the right choice.

—— Lucas Grant

I'm happy with the shelving quality, and thanks your work to us.

—— Steven Gardner

I'm Online Chat Now

High Density Storage System

(25)

4 Bay Mechanical Bulk Filer High Density Storage System With Epoxy Powder Coating Surface

4 Bay Mechanical Bulk Filer For Archives & Legal Size Hanging Folder Files Features of the Mechanical Bulk Filer The Mechanical Assist carriages can be designed to take shelving, racking, cabinets All size ... Read More
2020-04-13 15:58:46

Black / White Color Freestand Mobile Room Divider With Curtain For Medical

Mobile Room Divider With Curtain For Medica Use Product Feature Strong welded wire construction provides exceptional strength and stability. Equipped with smooth-rolling, twin wheel casters that can lock in any ... Read More
2020-04-13 15:59:14

SS High Density Storage System Rust - Resistant Overhead Rail PP Shelf Chrome Plated For Walk - In Freezers

Rust-resistant overhead rail PP shelf chrome plated for walk-in freezers Generally speaking, the system is guided by an overhead track made of heavy-duty aluminum material, the shelves can easily be moved. ... Read More
2020-04-13 15:59:14

Durable Slide PP Rack High Density Storage System For Cold Room

FDA approved slide PP shelf system for the foodservice industry Generally speaking, the system is guided by an overhead track made of heavy-duty aluminum material, the shelves can easily be moved. maximize ... Read More
2020-04-13 15:59:14

Stainless Steel IV Pole Stand With 5 Legs For Surgical Hospital

High-grade Medical I.V. pole stand with 5 legs for clinics and hospitals. .FAQ Q:1. What's the benefit of using a Wire shelving System ? A: Saves Space , Keeps You Organized, Economical, Functional, Quick to ... Read More
2020-04-13 15:59:14

FDA High Density Storage System / Heavy - Duty NSF Standard Rolling Shelving System Forfood Service

Heavy-Duty NSF Standard Rolling Shelving System For The Foodservice Generally speaking, the system is guided by an overhead track made of heavy-duty aluminum material, the shelves can easily be moved. maximize ... Read More
2020-04-13 16:10:49

Multi - Purpose Portable Rod Stand Room Divider For Clinic Size 1800X1800mm

Black Freestand Multi-Purpose Portable Rod Stand Room Divider for Hospital Use Pruduct Overview Freestand Multi-purpose portable Rod Stand Room Divider can be a clever solution for creating new spaces without ... Read More
2020-04-13 15:59:14

Removable Medical Privacy Screen With Panel For Hospital COVID-19

High-grade Medical screen with 3 folding curtained sections for clinics and hospitals. . Movable section Medical Privacy Protect your privacy while you're in bed. FAQ Q:1. What's the benefit of using a Wire ... Read More
2020-04-13 15:59:14

Chrome - Plated High Density Storage System , Top Track Mobile Wire Shelving For Health Care

Top track High density mobile wire shelving with Polymer shelves For Health care Ideal for wet areas, Top Track Shelving provides clear uninterrupted floor space for cleaning and trolley access. There are no ... Read More
2019-05-13 13:56:48

4 Adjustable Hygiene Polymer Overhead Head Track Shelving Unit For Pharmaceutical

Overhead Head Track Shelving unit with 4 Adjustable Hygiene Polymer Shelves For pharmaceutical Overhead Head Track Shelving unit with 4 Adjustable Polymer Shelves For pharmaceutical. Actually not only for ... Read More
2019-05-13 13:56:48
Page 1 of 3|< 1 2 3 >|