دونغقوان شركة المنتجات المعدنية ببساطة ، المحدودة

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجات

رفوف الأسلاك المائلة

شهادة
ببساطة توفر منتجات عالية الجودة مع خدمة عملاء متفوقة.

—— كيفن سكوت

إذا كنت تبحث عن شريك طويل الأجل ، ببساطة هو الخيار الصحيح.

—— لوكاس غرانت

أنا سعيد بجودة الرفوف ، وأشكر عملك لنا.

—— ستيفن جاردنر

ابن دردش الآن

رفوف الأسلاك المائلة

(13)

18 "DX 36" WX 60 "H سلة الأسلاك المائلة رفوف رفوف تخزين الفواكه

18 "DX 36" WX 60 "H سلة الأسلاك المائلة رفوف رفوف تخزين الفواكه رف مائل السلة الخاص بنا هو أفضل عرض تخزين للمواد الغذائية. في المتاجر أو محلات السوبر ماركت ، يمكننا أن نرى المواد الغذائية الموضوعة على الأرفف ، ... Read More
2019-07-12 14:32:51

18 "Deep X 36" Wide X 72 "High 5 Tier سلك مائل رفوف أسود إيبوكسي سطح إنهاء

18 "Deep X 36" Wide X 72 "High 5 Tier Swرف Wireرف أسود إبوكسي رفوف وحدة حول تخزين التجزئة عادة ما تكون عناصر التخزين التي نعرفها في المتاجر أو محلات السوبر ماركت أو مستودعات تخزين المواد الغذائية الصغيرة والمتو... Read More
2019-07-12 14:32:51

فريد كروم مطلي الصلب مائلة الأسلاك رفوف لعرض الطعام

5 - وحدة رفوف الأسلاك المائلة بالكروم ذات المستوى المطلي بالكروم لعرض الطعام أو المبيعات وصف المنتج تخلق وحدة الأرفف الثابتة الإمالة مزيجًا فريدًا من المكونات المعيارية للتصميم الفريد للتخزين المريح ووضع الطعام ... Read More
2019-07-12 14:32:51

14 "X 24" كروم مطلي سلك رفوف مائلة 300 LB. تحميل الوزن ، وحدة رفوف الزاوية

14 "X 24" مطلي بالكروم رف سلك مائل 300 LB. تحميل الوزن مواصفات المنتج: قم بإنشاء العرض المثالي للعملاء وكذلك السماح بالوصول السهل إلى المنتج باستخدام أرفف سلك مائلة. عرض المزيد من البضائع وتنظيم عرض منتجك بشكل ... Read More
2018-12-10 09:24:08

رف مائل للعرض بزاوية معدنية يسهل على العميل رؤية العناصر والوصول إليها

رفوف معدنية عرض مائلة أسهل للعميل لرؤية العناصر والوصول إليها مواصفات المنتج: قم بإنشاء العرض المثالي للعملاء وكذلك السماح بالوصول السهل إلى المنتج باستخدام أرفف سلك مائلة. عرض المزيد من البضائع وتنظيم عرض منتج... Read More
2018-12-10 09:23:22

معدات العرض المنظمة NSF Slop Slanted Wire Shelving لمحلات البيع بالتجزئة والمكاتب والمطاعم

تنظيم عرض معدات رفوف NSF Slop Wire لمحلات البيع بالتجزئة مكاتب ومكاتب للتموين يتيح رفوف السلك المنحدر رؤية أسهل والوصول إلى العناصر المخزنة التي تقوم بعرضها لكل رف وزن يصل إلى 400 باوند من الوزن الموزع بالتساوي ... Read More
2018-12-10 09:22:39

اختيارات الطرازات رفوف السلك ، رف النبيذ المعدني مع 12 رفًا من 108 رفًا

الأسلاك المعدنية رفوف النبيذ رفوف مع 12 طبقة الرف 108 زجاجات مواصفات المنتج: احتفظ بزجاجات النبيذ المخزنة والمنظمة بشكل صحيح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، باستخدام هذا الرف ، ستحرر مساحة أخرى لتخزين الأواني الزجاجية وغير... Read More
2018-12-10 09:20:39

6 طبقة بزاوية الرفوف وحدة معدنية الأسلاك رفوف النبيذ رفوف 60 زجاجات 18 بوصة على نطاق واسع

6 طبقة الرفوف المعدنية سلك رفوف النبيذ رفوف 60 زجاجات 18 بوصة على نطاق واسع مواصفات المنتج: احتفظ بزجاجات النبيذ المخزنة والمنظمة بشكل صحيح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، باستخدام هذا الرف ، ستحرر مساحة أخرى لتخزين الأوان... Read More
2018-08-20 11:41:23

14 "x 24" 3 رفوف سلك مائلة رفوف للمطعم ، بار ، نادي ، كرم ، صالة

14 "x 24" 3 رفوف النبيذ الرف الجرف لمطعم ، بار ، نادي ، كرم ، صالة مواصفات المنتج: احتفظ بزجاجات النبيذ المخزنة والمنظمة بشكل صحيح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، باستخدام هذا الرف ، ستحرر مساحة أخرى لتخزين الأواني الزجاجي... Read More
2018-08-20 11:41:23

حلول عرض الرفوف المائلة المرتفعة بدرجة عالية 27 درجة

عالية جدا مرئية 27 درجة زاوية سلك رفوف حلول العرض مواصفات المنتج: قم بإنشاء العرض المثالي للعملاء وكذلك السماح بالوصول السهل إلى المنتج باستخدام أرفف سلك مائلة. عرض المزيد من البضائع وتنظيم عرض منتجك بشكل أفضل ... Read More
2018-08-20 11:41:23
Page 1 of 2|< 1 2 >|

Dongguan Simply Metal Products Co., Ltd

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home Products

Slanted Wire Shelving

Certification
Simply provides high quality products with superior customer service.

—— Kevin Scott

If you are looking for a long-term partner, Simply is the right choice.

—— Lucas Grant

I'm happy with the shelving quality, and thanks your work to us.

—— Steven Gardner

I'm Online Chat Now

Slanted Wire Shelving

(13)

18" D X 36" W X 60" H Slanted Wire Basket Shelving Racks Fruits Display Storage

18" D X 36" W X 60" H Slanted Wire Basket Shelving Racks Fruits Display Storage Our basket slash rack is the best storage display for food. At convenience stores or supermarkets, we can see the food placed on ... Read More
2019-07-12 14:32:51

18" Deep X 36" Wide X 72" High 5 Tier Slanted Wire Shelving Black Epoxy Surface Finish

18" Deep X 36" Wide X 72" High 5 Tier Slanted Wire Shelf Black Epoxy Shelving Unit About Retail Storage Usually the storage items we know at convenience stores or supermarkets or small and medium-sized food ... Read More
2019-07-12 14:32:51

Unique Chrome Plated Steel Slanted Wire Shelving For Food Display

5 - Tier Chrome Plated Steel Slanted Wire Shelving Unit For Food Display Or Sales Product Description The fixed tilting shelf unit creates a unique combination of modular components for the unique design of ... Read More
2019-07-12 14:32:51

14" X 24" Chrome Plated Slanted Wire Shelving 300 LB. loading Weight , Angled Shelving Unit

14" X 24" Chrome Plated Slanted Wire Shelf 300 LB. loading Weight Product Features: Create the perfect display for customers as well as allow easy access to product using slanted wire shelves. Show more ... Read More
2018-12-10 09:24:08

Slanted Display Angled Metal Shelf Easier For Customer to See & Access Items

Slanted Display Metal Shelving Easier For Customer to See & Access Items Product Features: Create the perfect display for customers as well as allow easy access to product using slanted wire shelves. Show more ... Read More
2018-12-10 09:23:22

Organized Display Equipment NSF Slop Slanted Wire Shelving For Retail Shops , Offices , Catering

Organized Display Equipment NSF Slop Wire Shelves For Retail Shops Storerooms Offices & Catering Slop Wire shelvings allow easier see & access to the stored items which you are displaying Each shelf has a ... Read More
2018-12-10 09:22:39

Style Selections Wire Shelving , Metal Wine Shelf With 12 Layer Shelf 108 Bottles

Metal Wire Wine Rack Shelving With 12 Layer Shelf 108 Bottles Product Features: keep bottles of wine properly stored and organized. Plus, by using this rack, you’ll free up other shelf space for storing your ... Read More
2018-12-10 09:20:39

6 Layer Angled Shelf Unit Metal Wire Wine Rack Shelving 60 Bottles 18 Inches Wide

6 Layer Shelf Metal Wire Wine Rack Shelving 60 Bottles 18 Inches Wide Product Features: keep bottles of wine properly stored and organized. Plus, by using this rack, you’ll free up other shelf space for storing ... Read More
2018-08-20 11:41:23

14" x 24" 3 Slanted Wire Shelving Wine Rack For Restaurant , Bar , Club , Vineyard , Lounge

14" x 24" 3 Shelf Wire Wine Rack For Restaurant, Bar, Club, Vineyard, Lounge Product Features: keep bottles of wine properly stored and organized. Plus, by using this rack, you’ll free up other shelf space for ... Read More
2018-08-20 11:41:23

Highly Visible Slanted 27 Degree Angled Storage Shelves Display Solutions

Highly Visible Slanted 27 Degree Angle Wire Shelving Display Solutions Product Features: Create the perfect display for customers as well as allow easy access to product using slanted wire shelves. Show more ... Read More
2018-08-20 11:41:23
Page 1 of 2|< 1 2 >|