دونغقوان شركة المنتجات المعدنية ببساطة ، المحدودة

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجات

واسعة تمتد رفوف

شهادة
ببساطة توفر منتجات عالية الجودة مع خدمة عملاء متفوقة.

—— كيفن سكوت

إذا كنت تبحث عن شريك طويل الأجل ، ببساطة هو الخيار الصحيح.

—— لوكاس غرانت

أنا سعيد بجودة الرفوف ، وأشكر عملك لنا.

—— ستيفن جاردنر

ابن دردش الآن

واسعة تمتد رفوف

(71)

فراشة هول الخفيفة المعادن واسعة تمتد رفوف 200kg حقائب جلدية التخزين

فراشة هول الخفيفة رفوف معدنية 200 كجم تخزين حقائب جلدية تتكون أرفف السبان الواسعة بشكل أساسي من شعاع خطوة ، إطارات ، لوحة فولاذية ، وصفيحة قدم. قابلة للتشغيل اليدوي. ويمكن تصميمه بالحجم المناسب وفقًا لمتطلبات ت... Read More
2019-12-24 17:55:02

2000 ملم ارتفاع نظم رفوف الضوء رمادي أبيض لملحقات الملابس الصغيرة

2000 ملم ارتفاع نظم رفوف الضوء رمادي أبيض لملحقات الملابس الصغيرة تتكون أرفف السبان الواسعة بشكل أساسي من شعاع خطوة ، إطارات ، لوح فولاذي ، وصفيحة قدم. قابلة للتشغيل اليدوي. ويمكن تصميمه بالحجم المناسب وفقًا لم... Read More
2019-12-24 17:53:46

رفوف بيضاء واسعة سبان التجارية أربع طبقات للملحقات النسيج

مستلزمات النسيج أبيض Longspan رفوف ، مستودع تخزين الصلب المتوسطة رفوف تتكون أرفف السبان الواسعة بشكل أساسي من شعاع خطوة ، إطارات ، لوح فولاذي ، وصفيحة قدم. قابلة للتشغيل اليدوي. ويمكن تصميمه بالحجم المناسب وفقً... Read More
2019-12-24 17:44:44

ثلاث طبقات متوسطة الحجم رفوف 500 كجم لتخزين إكسسوارات الموضة

رفوف متوسطة الحجم ثلاث طبقات زرقاء 500 كجم لتخزين إكسسوارات الموضة تتكون أرفف السبان الواسعة بشكل أساسي من شعاع خطوة ، إطارات ، لوح فولاذي ، وصفيحة قدم. قابلة للتشغيل اليدوي. ويمكن تصميمه بالحجم المناسب وفقًا ل... Read More
2019-12-24 17:42:00

منذ فترة طويلة الصلب رفوف واجب الخفيفة لصناعة الجلود 300KG تحميل

300kg تحميل الصلب ضوء واجب رفوف ، صناعة الجلود بالجملة رفوف طويلة تمتد تتكون أرفف السبان الواسعة بشكل أساسي من شعاع خطوة ، إطارات ، لوحة فولاذية ، وصفيحة قدم. قابلة للتشغيل اليدوي. ويمكن تصميمه بالحجم المناسب و... Read More
2019-12-23 18:14:50

صناعة الورق تخزين متعدد الطبقات على نطاق واسع ضوء واجب الصلب رفوف

صناعة الورق تخزين متعدد الطبقات على نطاق واسع ضوء واجب الصلب رفوف تتكون أرفف السبان الواسعة بشكل أساسي من شعاع خطوة ، إطارات ، لوحة فولاذية ، وصفيحة قدم. قابلة للتشغيل اليدوي. ويمكن تصميمه بالحجم المناسب وفقًا ... Read More
2019-12-23 18:10:30

الأزرق تستقيم أورانج البليت ضوء واجب الاجهاد للصناعات الكيماوية

الأزرق تستقيم البرتقالي البليت ضوء واجب رف / رفوف ، نظام تخصيص المتاجر الاجهاد مزايا 1) هيكل بسيط وسهل وسريع لتثبيت وتفكيك. 2) 2-8 طبقة / الطبقة لكل مجموعة ، يمكن ضبط ارتفاع الطبقة بواسطة ثقب آخر. 3) تصميم جميع ... Read More
2019-12-23 18:06:06

مقاومة الصدأ الصلب Longspan الاجهاد الجمعية سريعة لقطع غيار الدراجات النارية / اكسسوارات السيارات

الأزرق الصلب طويل سبان الاجهاد الجمعية سريعة لقطع غيار الدراجات النارية وملحقاتها تتكون أرفف السبان الواسعة بشكل أساسي من شعاع خطوة ، إطارات ، لوحة فولاذية ، وصفيحة قدم. قابلة للتشغيل اليدوي. ويمكن تصميمه بالحج... Read More
2019-12-23 14:38:40

رفوف كبيرة واسعة العمر لتخزين أقمشة الملابس / رف متوسط ​​واجب

كبيرة واسعة سبان المتوسطة واجب مستودع رفوف لتخزين النسيج والملابس تتكون أرفف السبان الواسعة بشكل أساسي من شعاع خطوة ، إطارات ، لوحة فولاذية ، وصفيحة قدم. قابلة للتشغيل اليدوي. ويمكن تصميمه بالحجم المناسب وفقًا ... Read More
2019-12-23 14:38:40

أربع طبقات واسعة رفوف وحدة رفوف للمدرسة / مكتبة من السهل تجميعها

Orange Beam Light Duty Rack System، أربع طبقات الوحدة الرئيسية رفوف تتكون أرفف السبان الواسعة بشكل أساسي من شعاع خطوة ، إطارات ، لوحة فولاذية ، وصفيحة قدم. قابلة للتشغيل اليدوي. ويمكن تصميمه بالحجم المناسب وفقً... Read More
2019-12-23 14:38:40
Page 1 of 8|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >|

Dongguan Simply Metal Products Co., Ltd

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home Products

Wide Span Shelving

Certification
Simply provides high quality products with superior customer service.

—— Kevin Scott

If you are looking for a long-term partner, Simply is the right choice.

—— Lucas Grant

I'm happy with the shelving quality, and thanks your work to us.

—— Steven Gardner

I'm Online Chat Now

Wide Span Shelving

(70)

Butterfly Hole Light Metal Wide Span Shelving 200kg Leather Bags Storage

Butterfly Hole Light Metal Shelving 200kg Leather Bags Storage Wide Span Shelving mainly consist of step beam, frames, steel panel, and footplate. Situable for manual operation. And it can be designed the ... Read More
2019-12-24 17:55:02

2000mm Height Light Shelving Systems Grey White For Small Garment Accessories

2000mm Height Light Shelving Systems Grey White For Small Garment Accessories Wide Span Shelving mainly consist of step beam, frames, steel panel, and footplate. Situable for manual operation. And it can be ... Read More
2019-12-24 17:53:46

Commercial White Wide Span Shelving Four Layers For Textile Accessories

Textile Accessories White Longspan Shelving, Warehouse Storage Medium Steel Shelving Wide Span Shelving mainly consist of step beam, frames, steel panel, and footplate. Situable for manual operation. And it can ... Read More
2019-12-24 17:44:44

Three Layers Medium Duty Shelving 500 Kg For Fashion Accessories Storage

Blue Three Layers Medium Duty Shelving 500 Kg for Fashion Accessories Storage Wide Span Shelving mainly consist of step beam, frames, steel panel, and footplate. Situable for manual operation. And it can be ... Read More
2019-12-24 17:42:00

Long Span Steel Light Duty Shelving For Leather Industry 300kg Loading

300kg Loading Steel Light Duty Shelving, Wholesale Leather Industry Long Span Shelving Wide Span Shelving mainly consist of step beam, frames, steel panel, and footplate. Situable for manual operation. And it ... Read More
2019-12-23 18:14:50

Paper Industry Storage Multi Layers Wide Span Light Duty Steel Shelving

Paper Industry Storage Multi Layers Wide Span Light Duty Steel Shelving Wide Span Shelving mainly consist of step beam, frames, steel panel, and footplate. Situable for manual operation. And it can be designed ... Read More
2019-12-23 18:10:30

Blue Upright Orange Pallet Light Duty Racking For Chemical Industry

Blue Upright Orange Pallet Light Duty Rack / Shelving, Customized Stores Racking System Advantages 1) Simple structure, easy and fast to install and dismantle. 2) 2-8 layer/tier per set, layer height can be ... Read More
2019-12-23 18:06:06

Rust Resistance Steel Longspan Racking Quick Assembly For Motorcycle Parts / Auto Accessories

Blue Steel Long Span Racking Quick Assembly For Motorcycle Parts & Accessories Storage Wide Span Shelving mainly consist of step beam, frames, steel panel, and footplate. Situable for manual operation. And it ... Read More
2019-12-23 14:38:40

Big Wide Span Shelving For Garment Fabric Storage / Medium Duty Rack

Big Wide Span Medium Duty Warehouse Shelving For Garment Fabric Storage Wide Span Shelving mainly consist of step beam, frames, steel panel, and footplate. Situable for manual operation. And it can be designed ... Read More
2019-12-23 14:38:40

Four Layers Wide Span Shelving Unit For School / Library Easy Assembled

Orange Beam Light Duty Racking System, Four Layers Main Unit Shelving Wide Span Shelving mainly consist of step beam, frames, steel panel, and footplate. Situable for manual operation. And it can be designed ... Read More
2019-12-23 14:38:40
Page 1 of 7|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >|